Skip to main content

Volunteer Award Winner

Congratulations to Sharon O’Brien winner of the 2019 Manus McClaffferty Volunteer Award. Sharon has made a huge impact on the local community of Cloughaneely with her voluntary work as a member of the Falcarragh Parish Development Committee. Sharon was presented with the Award by the Pobail Le Cheile Board of Management and staff. Bhronn Phyl O’Connor, Cathaoirleach Pobail Le Chéile, an duais. Tá an-obair déanta aici ag Sharon sa phobal le tamall anuas.

Share This:

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap